Access Keys:

 
 
St Vincent de Paul Primary School, 167 Ligonniel Rd, Belfast

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome to our website.

 We are a happy, busy rural school with a caring family ethos and strong community links.

We are committed to inspiring a love of learning through stimulating and engaging opportunities.  We believe in nurturing the abilities and talents of every child, fostering respect, confidence and creativity in an environment which is welcoming, attractive and stimulating. 

There is always a lot happening at school and we hope this website provides you with useful information about all aspects of our school life.

We hope you find our website interesting and enjoyable.  You are very welcome to contact school directly if you would like any additional information.   

Mrs Patricia Watson

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 21st January 2020
P5 Swimming
Monday, 27th January 2020
Cash for Clobber (Drop off day)
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
P5 Swimming
Cash for Clobber (Drop off day)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
P4 World War II Trip (Armagh Palace Stables)
Cash for Clobber (Collection day)
Friday, 31st January 2020
Clounagh Junior High School 'Summer Holiday' (P6 and P7 trip)
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
P5 Swimming
Tuesday, 11th February 2020
P5 Swimming
Friday, 14th February 2020
Love Your Heart Day (Non-uniform Day £1.00 per child)
Monday, 17th February 2020
School Closed
Tuesday, 18th February 2020
School Closed
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
School Closed
 

Subscribe

Starting School