Access Keys:

 
 
St Vincent de Paul Primary School, 167 Ligonniel Rd, Belfast

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome to our website.

 We are a happy, busy rural school with a caring family ethos and strong community links.

We are committed to inspiring a love of learning through stimulating and engaging opportunities.  We believe in nurturing the abilities and talents of every child, fostering respect, confidence and creativity in an environment which is welcoming, attractive and stimulating. 

There is always a lot happening at school and we hope this website provides you with useful information about all aspects of our school life.

We hope you find our website interesting and enjoyable.  You are very welcome to contact school directly if you would like any additional information.   

Mrs Patricia Watson

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 10th December 2018
Christmas Performance for Peatlands Playgroup (10.00am)
Carol Service at Milltown Church (6.30pm)
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
P3 and P4 Christmas Performance (10.00am)
Shared Education Choir (singing at The Cosy Club)
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
P1 and P2 Christmas Performance (10.00am)
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Shared Education Choir (singing at The Diamond Club)
Friday, 14th December 2018
Save The Children - Christmas Jumper Day (£1.00 per child to go to Save The Children)
Birches Has Talent Show (P1-P7)
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Shared Education Choir (Singing at Rushmere Shopping Centre 1.30pm - 2.30pm)
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Christmas Parties (Non-Uniform Day - no charge)
Thursday, 20th December 2018
School closes early - Non-Uniform Day (please see Newsletter for details)
Friday, 21st December 2018
School closes early - Non-Uniform Day (no dinner today )
Monday, 24th December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 27th December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Friday, 28th December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Monday, 31st December 2018
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 1st January 2019
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
School Closed - Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
School Re-opens
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
P5 Swimming
 

Subscribe

Autumn Fun