Access Keys:

 
 
St Vincent de Paul Primary School, 167 Ligonniel Rd, Belfast

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome to our website.

 We are a happy, busy rural school with a caring family ethos and strong community links.

We are committed to inspiring a love of learning through stimulating and engaging opportunities.  We believe in nurturing the abilities and talents of every child, fostering respect, confidence and creativity in an environment which is welcoming, attractive and stimulating. 

There is always a lot happening at school and we hope this website provides you with useful information about all aspects of our school life.

We hope you find our website interesting and enjoyable.  You are very welcome to contact school directly if you would like any additional information.   

Mrs Patricia Watson

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 26th March 2019
P4 Swimming
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
P4 Swimming
Friday, 5th April 2019
Netball Blitz Day
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
P4 Swimming
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Photographer (P1 Class Photo and P7 Leavers Pack)
Thursday, 11th April 2019
School Closes Early - from 1pm (Please see note for details)
Friday, 12th April 2019
School Closes Early - from 12pm (See note for details)
Monday, 15th April 2019
School Closed - Easter Break
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
School Closed - Easter Break
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
School Closed - Easter Break
Thursday, 18th April 2019
School Closed - Easter Break
Friday, 19th April 2019
School Closed - Easter Break
 

Subscribe

Masterchefs!