Access Keys:

 
 
St Vincent de Paul Primary School, 167 Ligonniel Rd, Belfast

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome to our website.

 We are a happy, busy rural school with a caring family ethos and strong community links.

We are committed to inspiring a love of learning through stimulating and engaging opportunities.  We believe in nurturing the abilities and talents of every child, fostering respect, confidence and creativity in an environment which is welcoming, attractive and stimulating. 

There is always a lot happening at school and we hope this website provides you with useful information about all aspects of our school life.

We hope you find our website interesting and enjoyable.  You are very welcome to contact school directly if you would like any additional information.   

Mrs Patricia Watson

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 21st May 2019
P6/P7 trip to Kingspan Stadium (Shared Education trip)
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019
Richmount Football Tournament (Girls football team)
Thursday, 23rd May 2019
Elections (school closed)
Friday, 24th May 2019
School Closed
Monday, 27th May 2019
School Closed - Bank Holiday
Thursday, 30th May 2019
Birds of Prey (Contribution of £1.50 per child)
Monday, 3rd June 2019
P6 trip to Belfast Zoo
Friday, 7th June 2019
P6/P7 trip to Share Centre (Children to be at school for 8.30am. Children will return at approximately 6.00pm)
Friday, 14th June 2019
Tennis Tournament
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
P7 trip to W5, Belfast
 

Subscribe

Summer Time!